Customer Testimonials

The LeBrun Toyota team truly appreciates the customer testimonials left from each and everyone of our customers. We encourage all past and present customers to leave a review telling us about your experience at our Toyota dealership!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 

Lease ending during the pandemic was not a problem dealing with LeBrun because Jeff Holtz, Ryan Witter and Steve LeBrun were there for us every step of the way in getting our new vehicle. They were great! We've been customers for many years now and look forward to more.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

Purchasing a truck in the middle of a pandemic can seem daunting.....not at LeBrun! I spoke with Steve LeBrun and finished with Chuck - social distancing and sanitation were in place. I highly recommend this dealership for the personal service and follow-through.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

I’ve been a customer for more than 7 years. The sales experience is seamless and very straight forward. The service experience is world class. The service writers care about their customers and the technicians perform at a very high level. I will never shop at any other dealership but LeBrun.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020
 

I just purchased my 3 truck from them. The staff was amazing. Jody in service Was amazing. Simply the best around town. 5stars here. Aaron

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2020
 

First, I hate car shopping. I also generally don't like to be approached by sales staff unless I go to them first. Score!! During this crazy pandemic I did all my shopping on line and had a fantastic experience first with Jeff Holtz who answered all my questions via email and text. After doing extensive research of other dealerships and availability, Jeff never bugged me for an answer or pressured me in anyway. I'm seriously good at ditching people who annoy me!! I had already stalked my Prius Prime on the lot, the sales dept was closed due to Covid ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2020
 

Thank you Steve Lebrun.... would highly recommended anyone that is looking for a car to go to Toyota Lebrun...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2020
 

We lived in the area for a year and a half and I cannot say enough about the service department. They were helpful and caring and helped solve several issues I had with my vehicle. The parts department was great also! I would recommend them to anyone. From my experience they were professional and personal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Had the perfect used Prius at a great price! Saw the car online and made an appointment to come up and see it. Dan was very helpful and showed me some of the new features in the 2018 Prius. He was friendly and accommodating, he worked with us on the trade-in and got me a great loan with low interest. Overall very happy with the experience. I plan to have this car forever.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

My wife and I met with Dean Wassen re purchasing our third Prius from LeBrun. He was great to work with. Every question we had or inquiry we made was met with total customer service. In short, we had a great experience with Dean and would work with him again anytime.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review