Customer Testimonials

The LeBrun Toyota team truly appreciates the customer testimonials left from each and everyone of our customers. We encourage all past and present customers to leave a review telling us about your experience at our Toyota dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I have been to many Toyota service departments and LeBrun in Canandaigua has been by far the best experience I have had. I drive 5 hours to get my cars serviced here. I took a chance and tried another Toyota dealer in New Jersey... Needles to say, I was disappointed and now I'm back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

I will continue to recommend LeBrun to anyone who is interested in a Toyota! Every individual that I came in contact with was professional and polite. I have never been this pleased after an encounter with a dealership. When purchasing from other dealerships, I would find out two weeks after purchasing that I stupidly was talked into an extra purchase that I truly did not need for my style of driving. Three weeks in to purchasing a vehicle and I'm loving it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

Chuck and Andy are great salespeople, Brandy in the service department is fantastic ,plan on buying a Toyota 4Runner from Chuck

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2019
 

I am from out of state. We were having issue with our tacoma truck. The service department was very pleasant, very professional and fixed our problem with very little weight. Next time I buy a Toyota, I may travel the seven hours up here to buy from this dealership. Five stars all the way!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Worked me in without an appointment. We were from our of state and service was due. Appreciate them helping me out

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review