Customer Testimonials

The LeBrun Toyota team truly appreciates the customer testimonials left from each and everyone of our customers. We encourage all past and present customers to leave a review telling us about your experience at our Toyota dealership!

Oct 21, 2020

From start to finish my experience was wonderful. Cassandra had our vehicles ready to test drive when we showed up. She was patient and helpful in finding us the exact vehicle and and specifications we were looking for. Brandon was also extremely helpful in helping us find the right financing options and packages to protect our new purchase. I highly recommend them both. If you are in the market this dynamic duo is a great place to start!

Read at

Oct 19, 2020

We purchased a car at LeBrun 17 years ago, and came back for another new vehicle. Our sales rep was Cassie. She was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable, but modestly recognized when she didn't know something about the vehicle. She didn't make things up, nor used typical sales pressure. We had a nice buying experience and would recommend LeBrun, and especially Cassie, to anyone looking for a car.

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Had a little issue with them at first but they said they will have my car by end of november so have my fingers crossed. Thank you for helping

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Purchased a 2017 Toyota Highlander from Lebrun this week. Staff were professional, knowledgeable and respectful, especially Dan and Brandon. Very impressed with my experience and this car! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Fast and friendly service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

I found this dealership while looking for my teenage daughters first car. I decided to take the plunge and drive an hour away to see the car. Our sales person Cas G. Was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership. It was definitely worth the drive from Syracuse.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Quick review just to recognize and highlight the continued excellent service from all departments at LeBrun. Recently purchased a 5/125k VSA for our new 2020 Prius from Brandon Easton and have previously worked with Rasheem Harris. Rasheem was always so patient and took his time with us. Working with Brandon on the VSA was great, very professional and a "no nonsense" sales approach. I really appreciated that. We have all three our Toyotas regularly serviced at LeBrun and have to give a shout out to Jodie for always taking care of us. Keep up the great work!The only constructive feedback ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Happy customer alert!!!I have nothing but amazing things to say about LeBrun Toyota’s service and employees, especially Jon Santmyer. For the first time ever I actually enjoyed the whole buying experience...thanks for Jon!! I highly recommend LeBrun when looking for your next vehicle and don’t forget to ask for JON SANTMYER!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

John and Brandon were a pleasure to work with during our recent sales experience at LeBrun.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

I had a great experience at Lebrun Toyota with Jon Santmyer as my Salesperson. He helped me make an informative decision on which vehicle suited me best and made the buying process quick and easy. I love my new Highlander! Thanks Jon!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review