Customer Testimonials

The LeBrun Toyota team truly appreciates the customer testimonials left from each and everyone of our customers. We encourage all past and present customers to leave a review telling us about your experience at our Toyota dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

Chuck and Andy are great salespeople, Brandy in the service department is fantastic ,plan on buying a Toyota 4Runner from Chuck

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2019
 

I am from out of state. We were having issue with our tacoma truck. The service department was very pleasant, very professional and fixed our problem with very little weight. Next time I buy a Toyota, I may travel the seven hours up here to buy from this dealership. Five stars all the way!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Worked me in without an appointment. We were from our of state and service was due. Appreciate them helping me out

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2019
 

Worked me in without an appointment. We were from our of state and service was due. Appreciate them helping me out

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

Austin was great , thank u

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 12, 2019
 

Our favorite local Toyota dealer

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review