Customer Testimonials

The LeBrun Toyota team truly appreciates the customer testimonials left from each and everyone of our customers. We encourage all past and present customers to leave a review telling us about your experience at our Toyota dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 

We were very pleased Tyler . Cretelle h e was very helpfull

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Wonderful dealer to deal with excellent service department. Just traded in our 2007 Prius Touring Model (259K+ miles) for a Prius Prime Premium and could not be happier.Salesman Andy was great to deal with and kept everything moving including getting car we wanted from another dealer.Everything went smoothly and we are now enjoying our new Prius!Thanks to the entire dealership for their outstanding devotion to us as a customer and for being an exceptional Toyota dealer.M&D L

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

Matt Casselbury made the buying experience at Lebrun Toyota stress free and the best purchase experience in the 40 years I've been buying cars. This is my second purchase from Lebrun Toyota and god willing won't be my last. Thank you Matt

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

LeBrun in general is so awesome! But Matt, was amazing!! Every step of this experience was so effortless and exciting! I Will never buy a car from anywhere else! Thank you LeBrun staff!! ❤️

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

Buying my RAV4 was seemless until the interminable wait for the business manager and I would have given a higher review otherwise. I’m happy with my purchase but the main reason why I hate buying cars is all the waiting and it was especially miserable this time around.Update: picking the car up went better with a shorter wait. Decided to up the review. All in all not a horrible experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

I had the pleasure of recently working with Austin! He provided a wonderfully positive experience and made it easy to understand buying my car for the first time. Austin went above and beyond on his DAY OFF to drive this verhicle to me in Gates so I could test drive it on my lunch break. I highly recommend working with Le Brun if you're searching for a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

I’m still so happy with how easy the whole process was. Austin was very helpful and patient. I would recommend any friend or family member that was looking for a new or used vehicle to spend there time looking here! Thanks again Austin!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Kurt McNiece was a great salesman. He was knowledgeable and amazing when it came to suggestions that would work best for my family. I would recommend Kurt at Lebrun for all of you Toyota needs ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

We recently purchased a 2017 Highlander Hybrid at LeBrun Toyota. Identifying the vehicle we wanted with Kurt, negotiating the price with Nick, thru Kurt, and finalizing the deal with Brandon was an outstanding experience! We live in Fairport. I purchased my first Highlander at a local dealership 10 years ago. The service was extremely poor. My wife bought a Camry at LeBrun 10 years ago and we moved all our vehicle service needs to LeBrun. Dan is outstanding to work with in their Service Department. We bought a Camry for our daughter at LeBrun and she gets her service done there as well. We purchased a Sienna this Summer at LeBrun. I can not say enough good things about our experience there. My father was an engineer and restored cars as a hoddy. I learned at a young age how easy it would be to provide poor service and blame it on the owner. I can say I fully trust these guys and will always get our service done there. Check them out. You can't go wrong!!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review